Check out Club Fantasy!

31 01 2008

I started something new for me…a paranormal/light bondage/menage story that has benn racking in my brain all morning. I wrote over 1000 words in 30 minutes. 🙂 Her eis the premise and I look forward to sharing more with you!

Club Fantasy

Blurb:           What happens when your deepest, darkest fantasies want to be let out and you have no idea where to turn? Is there a place where you can find several partners to enjoy, be punished by your master and enjoy it, or be able to dominate the man of your dreams?            Welcome to Club Fantasy where all your fantasies will be fulfilled in whatever manner you desire. Be warned once these doors open for you, you won’t want to go back! Each room delivers a different fantasy and whatever you desire will claim you: heart, body and soul!   Ok that is all I am giving you right now so be warned…..those dark fantasies are going to explode!

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 02 2008
danette

Great hook teaser, sure we can’t get a little more? 😀

1 02 2008
rainedelight

lol I wish I could but I am in the middle of writing it so maybe in a week or so I will post a teaser excerpt! 😀

Let me say this is one story that I am stripping bear and going deep into fantasies.
Raine

1 02 2008
danette

Sounds good,thanks

Leave a Reply

