Devon Falls: Red Hot Magic is being released!

2 02 2008

Red Hot Magic by Raine Delight

Devon Falls: Red Hot Magic is coming within the next 2 weeks or as fast as I get my edits done. lol

Here is the lovely cover Skylar Sinclair did for me when it was at MGP! AMP loved it and let me use it for its release there. 🙂 Enjoy and hope to have more infor. soon!

It is up on Aspen Mountain’s coming soon page and I danced a little jig when I saw it! 

http://www.aspenmountainpress.com/index.php?page=1&act=viewCat&catId=16

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

