Join me at my Valentine’s Party!!!

14 02 2008

You are cordially invitied to my Valentine’s Party at RoRR Chatters loop Thursday Feb. 14th from 12-6 p.m. ET

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RoRRChatters/?yguid=246433822 

I hope you can come as a few of my friends will be showing up from AMP and others to share their work with you and entertain us. 🙂

Also…if you pop in and say something to us all, I have a Starbucks Giftcard and a copy of my new Valentine’s book, Devon Falls: Red Hot Magic to give away!

Hope to see you there!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

