Check out Lena Austin’s Blog postson Writing!

9 07 2008
“Can you teach me to write?”
 
We’ve all heard that question at least once, or you will eventually. It’s a part of being published. While most know there’s no secret formula to getting published, there are tips and tricks to ensure quality work in an endless stream.
 
As of today, I started posting my Writing Lessons in my Depraved Duchess blog. I urge other authors to check in when you can and add your two cents. I’m not the ultimate authority, nor do I pretend to be. I quote the works of Morgan Hawke, Tami Cowden, Sharon Mignerey, and others. These posts will last for many weeks, so check back often.
 
Lena Austin
 
Actions

Information

2 responses

10 07 2008
Pamela K. Kinney/Sapphire Phelan

Shapeshifters do rule. 😀

3 08 2008
Zoorssow

Thanks !

Leave a Reply

