My first review for Fiery Magic is here!

11 07 2008

ย 

I just got word that the first review is in for Devon Falls: Fiery Magic and Bitten by Books gave it…*drumroll*………4.5 Tombstones! WOO HOO!

Dance with me everyone! *wiggles hips and shakes her bon bon*

Virginia who is my favorite review thus far (shoves candy at her and tells her to be quiet) said this about it: “Fiery Magic is as an enjoyable read as the first two stories were. I liked Damien as a main character to the story and thought that his story and background were well told. There is definitely character and charisma to Damien and Aliciaโ€™s relationship.” Read the full review here.

So check it out and share in my joy! WOO HOO!

Raine who is dancing like a loon on crack right about now!

Actions

Information

5 responses

12 07 2008
Mary

I love the cover of your book. Congratulations on your review!

Mary
http://www.maryjdresselbooks.com

12 07 2008
Virginia Hendricks

๐Ÿ™‚ The chocolate was really good ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you! LOL! ๐Ÿ™‚

14 07 2008
tami

wosa! hot sounding and a looking!!!!

14 07 2008
rainedelight

Thanks. It is one of the mor emotional of the Devon Falls Series. ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you can get to read it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Raine D.

14 07 2008
rainedelight

Thanks, the lovely and talented Celia Kyle did the cover and captured the characters perfectly. ๐Ÿ™‚

I had bookmarks made with it so get ready for the announcement once I have them in my hot little hands. LOL

Raine

Leave a Reply

