New Reviews and Interview News!

20 08 2008

New reviews were received for Fiery Magic and I got to say my week was turning out great!

First up, Realms on our Bookshelves gave me a sneak at the 3 star review and the reviewer said this about Fiery Magic: “I Would compare Fiery Magic to an utterly seductive Belgium chocolate. An aphrodisiac with a flavor that lingers on the taste buds which you want to savor but is to quickly gone.” I will let you know when this is live online at http://www.realmsonourbookshelves.com/

Next up was a marvelous review by Manic Readers. Krystal said this about Fiery Magic: “I would not mind checking out some other stories from this author as this one was well written and thought out. Even though this story is short it certainly isn’t lacking.” You can read the full review here

NEW INTERVIEW IS LIVE!

Dark Diva Reviews interviewed me and it is live today. Click on the picture above qand you will go to the interview. I had a fun time chatting with AJ and DDR. 🙂

That is it for now and I hope you check out the above places, leave a comment here and see what others are saying about Fiery Magic and Devon Falls. I am dancing here on air!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

